Caroline Johnson

Role: Branch Secretary

Email: caroline.johnson@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7128 Mobile: 07584 707260

Full Time Officer

Contact Caroline Johnson

Teresa O’Gorman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Birmingham Children's Trust

Email: Teresa.OGorman@Birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7144 Mobile: 07584 707262

Full Time Officer.

Contact Teresa O’Gorman

Kim Hayes

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Schools.

Email: kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7143 Mobile: 07584 707243

Part Time Officer: Mon-Weds

Contact Kim Hayes

Lynda Lea

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Cityserve.

Email: lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7109

Part Time Officer: Weds-Fri

Contact Lynda Lea

Manjit Dhillion

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: manjit.dhillion@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7117 Mobile: 07983 413976

Part Time Officer: Mon/Fri

Contact Manjit Dhillion

Glenda Morris

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Schools.

Email: glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7105

Part Time Officer: Mon-Weds.

Contact Glenda Morris

Janet Dugmore

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Schools.

Email: janet.dugmore@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7137 Mobile: 07584 707252

Part Time Officer: Wed-Fri.

Contact Janet Dugmore

Phil Nobbs

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Adult, Education & Skills.

Email: philip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7129

Part Time Officer: Tues-Thurs.

Contact Phil Nobbs

Tracey Perry

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Economy (Including Cityserve).

Email: tracey.perry@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7134 Mobile: 07983 413971

Part Time Officer: Thurs/Fri.

Contact Tracey Perry

Howard Smith

Role: Branch Senior Steward - Children's Trust.

Email: howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7141 Mobile: 07584 707254

Part Time Officer: Mon-Weds.

Contact Howard Smith

Tracey Mooney

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary(Organising)/Assistant Treasurer - Adults, Education & Skills including Cityserve.

Email: tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7136 Mobile: 07584 707239

Full Time Officer.

Contact Tracey Mooney

Taheir Mahmood

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary (Service Conditions) - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth including Cityserve.

Email: taheir.mahmood@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7132 Mobile: 07399 889018

Full Time Officer.

Contact Taheir Mahmood

Kamal Yousaf

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Economy including Cityserve.

Email: kamal.yousaf@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7151 Mobile: 07584 707255

Full Time Officer.

Contact Kamal Yousaf

Omar Caseman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Adults, Education & Skills

Email: omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7133 Mobile: 07584 707250

Full Time Officer.

Contact Omar Caseman

Shelley Francis

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: shelley.francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7119 Mobile: 07584 707236

Full Time Officer.

Contact Shelley Francis

Carol Garfield

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Schools.

Email: carol.garfield@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7111 Mobile: 07584 707237

Full Time Officer (during term time Mon-Fri).

Contact Carol Garfield

Jonathan Radburn

Role: Branch Chair - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: jonathan.radburn@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7121 Mobile: 07584 707259

Full Time Officer.

Contact Jonathan Radburn

Steve Barnett

Role: Branch Vice Chair & Senior Steward - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7134 Mobile: 07584 707261

Part Time Officer: Mon-Weds.

Contact Steve Barnett

James Burnett

Role: Branch Communications Officer, International Officer & Senior Steward - Economy including Cityserve.

Email: james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7154/0121 726 3786

Part Time Officer: Thurs

Contact James Burnett

Mandy Buckley

Role: Branch Women's Officer & Senior Steward - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: mandy.buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7120 Mobile: 07584 707248

Part Time Officer: Tues-Thurs

Contact Mandy Buckley

Nicola Moran

Role: Branch Communications Officer & Young Members Officer.

Email: nicola.moran@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7112 Unison NEC Mobile: 07816 530718

Part Time Officer: Thurs.

Contact Nicola Moran

Charlie Friel

Role: Branch Education Officer - Adult and Education & Skills Including CityServe.

Email: charlie.friel@birmingham.unison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7130

Part Time Officer: Tue/Fri

Contact Charlie Friel

Donald McCombie

Role: Branch Union Learning Fund Officer

Email: Donald.McCombie@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7104 Mobile: 07584 707253

Full Time Officer.

Contact Donald McCombie

Philippa Hands

Role: Branch Disabled Members Officer & Senior Steward - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7107 Mobile: 07983 413972

Part Time Officer: Mon/Tues/Fri.

Contact Philippa Hands

Abdul Sattar

Role: Branch Health & Safety Officer - Economy including Cityserve.

Email: Abdul.Sattar@Birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7135 Mobile: 07584 707244

Part Time Officer: Thurs/Fri

Contact Abdul Sattar

Martin Carroll

Role: Branch Membership Officer - Cityserve.

Email: Martin.Carroll@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7122

Part Time Officer: Thurs-Fri

Contact Martin Carroll

Maxine Warrican

Role: Branch Welfare Officer

Email: maxine.warrican@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7117 Mobile: 07584 707242

Part Time Officer: Thurs/Fri

Contact Maxine Warrican

Jacqueline Minott

Role: Branch Black Members Officer & Equality Officer - Adult, Education & Skills.

Email: Jacqueline.Minott@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 726 3786 Mobile: 07584 707249

Part Time Officer: Thurs

Contact Jacqueline Minott

Jasmina Ahmed

Role: Branch LGBT Officer & Senior Steward - Adult, Education & Skills and Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: Jasmina.Ahmed@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7142 Mobile: 07983 413970

Full Time Officer: Mon-Fri.

Contact Jasmina Ahmed

David Hughes

Role: Branch Treasurer & Senior Steward - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: David.Hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7131 Mobile: 07399 889026

Part Time Officer: Tues/Thurs

Contact David Hughes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.