Caroline Johnson

Role: Branch Secretary

Email: caroline.johnson@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7128 Mobile: 07584 707260

Works full time

Contact Caroline Johnson

Teresa O’Gorman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - BCT

Email: Teresa.O'Gorman@Birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7144

Works Full Time.

Contact Teresa O’Gorman

Tracey Mooney

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary - For Organisation and Representation, Assistant Treasurer

Email: tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7136 Mobile: 07584 707239

Works full time

Contact Tracey Mooney

Taheir Mahmood

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary - For Service Conditions Matters

Email: taheir.mahmood@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7132

Works full time

Contact Taheir Mahmood

Kamal Yousaf

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Economy ( & Cityserve & Pupil Guides)

Email: kamal.yousaf@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7151 Mobile: 07584 707255

Works full time

Contact Kamal Yousaf

Omar Caseman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Adults, Education & Skills

Email: omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7133 Mobile: 07584 707250

Works full time

Contact Omar Caseman

Shelley Francis

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary ( Directorate : Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth Games)

Email: shelley.francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7119 Mobile: 07584 707236

Works full time

Contact Shelley Francis

Carol Garfield

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Schools

Email: carol.garfield@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7111 Mobile: 07584 707237

Works: Mon-Fri during term time

Contact Carol Garfield

Jonathan Radburn

Role: Branch Chair & Senior Steward (Adults, Education & Skills)

Email: jon.radburn@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7121

Works Tuesday / Wednesday

Contact Jonathan Radburn

Steve Barnett

Role: Vice Chair & Senior Steward (Adults, Educaiton & Skills)

Email: steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7134

Works : Mon – Weds

Contact Steve Barnett

Mandy Buckley

Role: Women's Officer & Senior Steward (Adults , Education & Skills)

Email: mandy.buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Tel: 0121 200 7120 Mobile: 07584 707248

Works : Tues – Thurs

Contact Mandy Buckley

James Burnett

Role: International Officer & Senior Steward (Economy)

Email: james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7154

Works: Thurs

Contact James Burnett

Nicola Moran

Role: Young Members Officer & Communications Officer (Job Share)

Email: nicola.moran@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7112

(Works: Thurs)

Contact Nicola Moran

Mark Winters

Role: Communications Officer (Job Share)

Email: mark.winters@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 726 3786

Works: Tues

Contact Mark Winters

Charlie Friel

Role: Education Officer (Directorate : Adult, Education & Skills & City Serve & Pupil Guides)

Email: charlie.friel@birmingham.unison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7130

Works : Tue/ Fri

Contact Charlie Friel

Donald McCombie

Role: Union Learning Fund Officer

Email:

Phone number: 0121 200 7104 Mobile 07584 707253

Contact Donald McCombie

Doreen Brown

Role: Equalities Officer & Senior Steward (Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth Games)

Email: doreen.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7103 Mobile 07584 707242

Works: Thurs/Fri

Contact Doreen Brown

Abdul Sattar

Role: Health & Safety Officer

Email: Abdul.Sattar@Birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7135 Mobile 07584 707244

Works : Thurs/Fri

Contact Abdul Sattar

Martin Carroll

Role: Membership Officer (directorate : Cityserve & Pupil Guides)

Email: Martin.Carroll@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7122

Works: Weds-Friday

Contact Martin Carroll

Claudette Pryce

Role: Black Members Officer

Email: Claudette.Pryce@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number:

Works:

Contact Claudette Pryce

Maxine Warrican

Role: Welfare Officer

Email: maxine.warrican@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Tel : 0121 200 7117

Works (Weds – Thurs)

Contact Maxine Warrican

Philippa Hands

Role: Disabled Members Officers & Senior Steward ( Adults, Education & Skills)

Email: philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7107

Works: Mondays Tuesdays and Fridays

Contact Philippa Hands

Bernie Maguire

Role: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Officer

Email: Bernie.Maguire@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 3331 Mobile: 07584 707240

Works Mon-Wed

Contact Bernie Maguire

David Hughes

Role: Treasurer

Email: David.Hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7131

Works: Tues and Thurs

Contact David Hughes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.