Caroline Johnson

Role: Joint Branch Secretary (job share)

Email: caroline.johnson@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 200 7128 Mobile: 07584 707260

Part-Time Officer: Mon-Thurs

Contact Caroline Johnson

Janine Broderick

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary (Organising) (job share)

Email: janine.broderick@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Mobile: 07584 707242

Part Time Officer: Tues & Wed

Contact Janine Broderick

Nick Hulley

Role: Retired Members Officer/Contact

Email:

Phone number:

No facility time

Contact Nick Hulley
Photograph of the Black Members Officer, Jennifer Mackintosh

Jennifer Mackintosh

Role: Black Members Officer & International Officer

Email: jennifer.mackintosh@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number:

Works Part Time: Tuesday

Contact Jennifer Mackintosh

Manjit Dhillion

Role: Health and Safety Officer & Branch Senior Steward - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: manjit.dhillion@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7117 Mobile: 07983 413976

Part Time Officer: Mon/Fri & Weds (Health and Safety)

Contact Manjit Dhillion

Teresa O’Gorman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Birmingham Children's Trust

Email: Teresa.OGorman@Birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7144 Mobile: 07584 707262

Full Time Officer.

Contact Teresa O’Gorman

Tracey Mooney

Role: Joint Branch Secretary (job share), Deputy Branch Secretary (job share) & Assistant Treasurer - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7136 Mobile: 07584 707239

Full Time Officer.

Contact Tracey Mooney

Taheir Mahmood

Role: Deputy Branch Secretary (Service Conditions) - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth including Cityserve.

Email: taheir.mahmood@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7132 Mobile: 07949 595565

Full Time Officer.

Contact Taheir Mahmood

Kamal Yousaf

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Economy including Cityserve.

Email: kamal.yousaf@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7151 Mobile: 07584 707255

Full Time Officer.

Contact Kamal Yousaf

Omar Caseman

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Adults, Education & Skills

Email: omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7133 Mobile: 07584 707250

Full Time Officer.

Contact Omar Caseman

Shelley Francis

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: shelley.francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7119 Mobile: 07584 707236

Full Time Officer.

Contact Shelley Francis

Carol Garfield

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary - Schools.

Email: carol.garfield@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7111 Mobile: 07584 707237

Full Time Officer (during term time Mon-Fri).

Contact Carol Garfield

Jonathan Radburn

Role: Branch Chair - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: jonathan.radburn@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7121 Mobile: 07584 707259

Full Time Officer.

Contact Jonathan Radburn

James Burnett

Role: Branch Communications Officer & Senior Steward - Economy including Cityserve.

Email: james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7154/0121 726 3786

Part Time Officer: Thurs

Contact James Burnett

Mandy Buckley

Role: Branch Women's Officer & Senior Steward - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: mandy.buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7120 Mobile: 07584 707248

Part Time Officer: Tues/Weds/Thurs.

Contact Mandy Buckley

Nicola Moran

Role: Branch Communications Officer (job share) - Birmingham Children's Trust

Email: nicola.moran@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7112

Part Time Officer: Thurs.

Contact Nicola Moran

Charlie Friel

Role: Branch Education Officer - Adult and Education & Skills Including CityServe.

Email: charlie.friel@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7130 Mobile: 07584 707253

Part Time Officer: Tues/Fri

Contact Charlie Friel

Philippa Hands

Role: Branch Disabled Members Officer, Branch Equalities Officer & Senior Steward - Adults, Education & Skills.

Email: philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7107 Mobile: 07983 413972

Part Time Officer: Mon/Tues/Fri.

Contact Philippa Hands

Martin Carroll

Role: Branch Membership Officer & Vice Chair - Cityserve

Email: Martin.Carroll@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7122

Part Time Officer: Mon-Weds

Contact Martin Carroll

Maxine Warrican

Role: Branch Welfare Officer

Email: maxine.warrican@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7117 Mobile: 07584 707241

Part Time Officer: Mon/Thurs/Fri.

Contact Maxine Warrican

Jasmina Ahmed

Role: Branch LGBT Officer & Senior Steward - Adult, Education & Skills and Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: Jasmina.Ahmed@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7142 Mobile: 07983 413970

LGBT Officer: Thursday

Contact Jasmina Ahmed

David Hughes

Role: Branch Treasurer & Senior Steward - Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth.

Email: David.Hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phone number: Office: 0121 200 7131

Part Time Officer: Tues/Thurs

Contact David Hughes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.