Senior Stewards

Contacts for Senior Stewards

Economy

James Burnett
Tel: 0121 200 7154
James.Burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Thurs)

Abdul Sattar
Tel: 0121 200 7135                                                                  UNISON Mobile: 07584 707244
Abdul.Sattar@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds)

Tracey Perry
Tel: 0121 200 7134
Tracey.perry@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Thurs/Fri)

People – Adults

Steve Barnett
Tel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707261
Steve.Barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Jaqueline Minott
Tel: 0121 726 3786
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Thurs/Fri)

Phil Nobbs
Tel: 0121 200 7129
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Weds/Thurs)

Mandy Buckley
Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
Mandy.Buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/ Thurs)

 Children’s Trust

Howard Smith
Tel: 0121 200 7141                                                                            UNISON Mobile : 07584 707254
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth Games

Jasmina Ahmed
Tel:0121 200 7142
(works: Mon / Fri)

David Hughes
Tel: 0121 200 7131                           david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues / Thurs)

Manjit Dhillon
Tel: 0121 200 7117
Manjit.dhillon@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Thurs / Fri)

Education & Skills

Philippa Hands
Tel: 0121 200 7107
UNISON mobile: 07584 707254
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Mon/ Tues / Fri )

 

 

City Serve & Pupil Guides

Lynda Lea                                                                                              Tel : 0121 200 7109                                         lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk                                                       (Works : Weds – Fri)

Schools

Kim Hayes
Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds) Term time only

Glenda Morris (Health & Safety Steward)
Tel: 0121 200 7105                                                                                UNISON Mobile: 07584 707249
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/ Weds) Term time only

Janet Dugmore                                                                                     Tel: 0121 200 7137                             janet.dugmore@birminghamunison.co.uk                                 (Works:Wed-Fri ) Term time only

Non City Council (private sector)

Dawne Baker
Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

Tom Gallier
Tel: 0121 200 7148
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
tom.gallier@birminghamunison.co.uk