Senior Stewards

Contacts for Senior Stewards

Economy

James Burnett
Tel: 0121 200 7154
James.Burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Thurs)

Abdul Sattar
Tel: 0121 200 7135
Abdul.Sattar@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds)

People – Adults

Steve Barnett
Tel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707261
Steve.Barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Bernie Maguire
Tel:0121 200 7129
Bernie.Maguire@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works :Mon – Wed)

Jaqueline Minott
Tel: 0121 200 7155
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works Thurs/Fri

Phil Nobbs
Tel: 0121 200 7125
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Weds/Thurs)

Mandy Buckley
Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
Mandy.Buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Tracey Perry
Tel: 0121 200 7134
Tracey.perry@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:

People – Children’s

Howard Smith
Tel: 0121 200 7141
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Places

Jasmina Ahmed
Tel:0121 200 7110
(works: Mon / Fri)

David Hughes
Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707261
david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues / Thurs)

Philippa Hands
Tel: 0121 200 7107
UNISON mobile: 07584 707254
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Mon)

Manjit Dhillon
Tel: 0121 200 7117
Manjit.dhillon@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues / Weds)

Schools

Kim Hayes
Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds) Term time only

Glenda Morris (Health & Safety Steward)
Tel: 0121 200 7105
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/ Weds) Term time only

Joanne Stallard
Tel: 0121 200 7137
Unison Mobile: 07584 707252
joanne.stallard@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri) Term time only

Non City Council (private sector)

Dawne Baker
Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

Tom Gallier
Tel: 0121 200 7148
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
tom.gallier@birminghamunison.co.uk