Senior Stewards

Contacts for Senior Stewards

Economy

James Burnett
Tel: 0121 200 7154
James.Burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Thurs)

Abdul Sattar

Tel: 0121 200 7135
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707244
Abdul.Sattar@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues-Fri)

Tracey Perry
Photograph of Tracey PerryTel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07983413971
Tracey.perry@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds-Fri)

People – Adults

Jaqueline Minott
Tel: 0121 726 3786
UNISON Mobile: 07939595565
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Thurs/Fri)

Phil Nobbs
Tel: 0121 200 7129
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Thurs/Fri)

Mandy Buckley
Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
Mandy.Buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds)

Maxine Warrican
Tel: 0121 200 7117
UNISON Mobile: 07584707241 Maxine.Warrican@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds-Fri)

 Children’s Trust

Howard Smith
Tel: 0121 200 7141                                                                            UNISON Mobile : 07584 707254
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon-Weds)

Neighbourhoods & Commonwealth Games

Jasmina Ahmed
Tel:0121 200 7142
UNISON Mobile: 07983413970
Jasmina.Ahmed@birminghamunison.co.uk 
(works: Mon/Thurs/Fri)

David Hughes
Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON Mobile: 07399889026                      david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Thurs)

Manjit Dhillon
Tel: 0121 200 7117
UNISON Mobile: 07983413976
Manjit.dhillon@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Fri)

Tony Bertie
Tony.Bertie@birminghamunison.co.uk 
(Works: Weds)

Education & Skills

Philippa Hands
Philippa wearing a stripy top and smilingTel: 0121 200 7107
UNISON mobile: 079834313972
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Fri)

City Serve & Pupil Guides

Lynda Lea                                                                                              Tel : 0121 200 7109                                        lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk                                                      (Works: Weds-Fri)

Schools

Kim Hayes
Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon-Weds) Term time only

Glenda Morris (Health & Safety Steward)
Tel: 0121 200 7105                                                                      UNISON Mobile: 07584 707249
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon-Weds) Term time only

Janet Dugmore
Tel: 0121 200 7137
UNISON Mobile: 07584707252          janet.dugmore@birminghamunison.co.uk 
(Works: Weds-Fri ) Term time only

Non City Council (Private Sector)

Dawne Baker
Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

Dawn Andrews
Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
dawn.andrews@birminghamunison.co.uk